<form id="3thvl"><form id="3thvl"><meter id="3thvl"></meter></form></form>

                  <sub id="3thvl"></sub>

                      <address id="3thvl"></address>
                      <form id="3thvl"><nobr id="3thvl"><meter id="3thvl"></meter></nobr></form>

                      <address id="3thvl"></address>

                        CHANGZHOU TONGRUN MACHINERY.,LTD
                           
                        Contact
                        Changzhou Tongrun Machinery Co., Ltd
                        Adress: Loucuncun, Xueyan, Wujin, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
                        Tel:0086 519-86218198
                        Fax:0086 519-86218298
                        Postcode:213171
                        E-mail:cztr198@163.com
                         
                         
                        Company ProfileLocation: Home > Company Profile

                        Our company(TR) is located in Xueyan, Wujin, Changzhou, Jiangsu Province. The company is very close to the scenic Taihu Lake. There is a very convenient transportation system. The location is directed to No.342 province-road, and is only 2km away from S48 expressway and within 1 hour driving away from train station and Airport.

                        Our company specializes in casting and mechanical processing. We are a joint-stock enterprise with more than twenty years of casting history. The company currently has a clay sand molding line, resin sand molding line, coated sand molding department and cast steel department. In 2017 we produced 10,000 tons of cast iron -gray iron and ductile iron .

                        Our company owns various types of testing equipments, which ensure that all casting products in manufacturing process are in a controlled state.

                        Many our products are exported to Europe and the United States. Cast iron products: tunnel embedded parts, gear boxes, textile machinery parts, engineering machinery parts, starter housing parts, generator parts; Cast steel products: components of railways, petroleum drilling machine parts, ships and steam turbine components. The capability of our product development and quality control are in a leading position in the same casting area.

                        The company has CNC lathes, machining centers, radial drilling machines and other types of processing equipments. Also a hexagon automatic CMM is responsible for dimension measurement after processing. We can provide our customers with integrated services from casting blank to processing parts.

                        “Quality, Servive and Integrity is our watchword. We warlmly welcome all friends from all over world to come and look forward to your cooperation.


                        色香欲天天影视来吧综_久久激情五月丁香伊人_最新日本免费一区二区_亚洲欧美人成综合在线

<form id="3thvl"><form id="3thvl"><meter id="3thvl"></meter></form></form>

                  <sub id="3thvl"></sub>

                      <address id="3thvl"></address>
                      <form id="3thvl"><nobr id="3thvl"><meter id="3thvl"></meter></nobr></form>

                      <address id="3thvl"></address>

                        歡迎到常州市通潤機械有限公司!
                           
                        聯系方式
                        常州市通潤機械有限公司
                        地址:常州市武進區雪堰鎮樓村村
                        座機:0519-86218198
                        傳真:0519-86218298
                        郵編:213171
                        E-mail:cztr198@163.com
                         
                        公司簡介您現在的位置: 首頁 > 公司簡介

                        常州市通潤機械有限公司位于風光秀麗的太湖之濱,江蘇省常州市武進區雪堰鎮。

                        公司廠址直接342省道,S48錫宜高速入口距離公司2公里,常州火車站、常州機場、蘇南碩放機場距離公司均為25公里以內,交通非常便利。

                        公司是以鑄造和機械加工為主體,具有二十余年歷史的股份制企業。公司專業生產各種鑄件產品,目前擁有粘土砂造型流水線一條,樹脂砂造型線一條,以及覆膜砂造型生產工部。2017年生產灰鑄鐵、球墨鑄鐵1萬余噸。

                        公司各類檢測設備齊全,能夠確保產品在制造過程中全面處于受控狀態。公司主導與國內外大中型企業相配套,鑄鐵產品有:隧道預埋件,變速箱體,紡織機械零部件,工程機械零部件,起動機零部件,發電機組接套等;鑄鋼產品有:鐵路軌道交通部件,石油鉆井機械部件,船舶、汽輪機部件。產品研發和質量控制能力在同行業中處于領先水平。

                        公司擁有數控車床,加工中心,搖臂鉆床等各類機械加工設備,對公司所生產鑄件產品進行加工,并配備有??怂箍等詣尤鴺藴y量儀,對加工后產品尺寸進行全方位檢測,公司為客戶提供從鑄造到機械加工的一體化服務。

                        公司秉承“質量第一,用戶至上,誠實守信”的宗旨,竭誠為新老客戶服務,熱烈歡迎海內外各界朋友光臨惠顧,我們期盼在不久的將來與您建立伙伴的合作關系!


                        色香欲天天影视来吧综_久久激情五月丁香伊人_最新日本免费一区二区_亚洲欧美人成综合在线